Hottest Threads
No Threads created
Advertisment

View Thread
The Blade Order » Applications to The Blade Order » Applications
 Print Thread
Barbedwire - Retri Paladin - 80
Swingbob
Hi everybody my name is Casper and im 21 years old and i currently live en Copenhagen, Denmark. I work in the advertising business at the moment at a company that does posters and such for films, gigs, theaters, and art.

In my sparetime i play ****loads of wow, unfortunately, but I really enjoy it. I've been playing ever since the game came out with 1 or 2 breaks. (Not lasting more than 1-2 months tho) When im not playing well then i am spending time with my girlfriend or having some beers with my mates while watching the show (football). Recently i returned home from taveling most South-America, Australia and New Zealand. When im not doing any of that i watch alot of movies and read a few books.

Now to the ingame stuff!

- Name: Barbedwire

- Race: Human, Because of the "Every man for himself" and cause of the extra expertise. (a bit the looks!)

- Class: Paladin
- Level: 80
- Spec: Retri MS / OS: Whatever needed (atm prot)

- Prior Guilds:Vanilla: Apex (A), Guardians (A). Tbc: Solo (A). Wotlk: Recipe For Cake (H), VoiVodite (H), Sad Pandas (H).

- Reason why you left your last guild:
As for the woltk guilds, They pretty much dispanded or migrated all of them.

- Do you have more lvl 80 chars, if so, what classes and on which server:
Oh yes. I have 2x Rogues, 1 Warrior, 1 priest and a paladin. They are all on Daggerspine, though the 2 rogues are on horde. My warrior is prot MS / Fury OS. Priest is shadow MS / Holy OS. Both geared with ICC. Can post links if interested. They have tho atm all been put aside for this one and only Paladin. But ofc if needed for a raid i will play them Smile

- Gear: Armory url:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Daggerspine&cn=Barbedwire

- Gear: Special notes: